Posted by: MandyS | January 14, 2014

Well…

…it’s been a while since I last posted. Working full time, tutoring and studying eventually took its toll so I took the difficult decision to be a stay-at-home mum once again and focus on my studies. Unfortunately, the blogging took to the side-line whilst I caught up. Anyway, I think I did a sterling job in keeping it going that long!

The EMA passed in a whirlwind really and here I am again at the start of my final module, H817! New people, new challenges but so excited…

Leave a Reply

Categories

lawyerineducation

Putting the MAODE into practice

Public Law for Everyone

Professor Mark Elliott

Paul Maharg

legal education :: technology :: rhetoric :: legal theory

The Ed Techie

My Journey through MAODE

Legal Verdict

Legal Commentary from The Open University Law School

