Posted by: MandyS | February 28, 2013

Week 3 finally at an end!

Nearly at the end of Week 4 and I have just completed Week 3…not good! It has been a difficult couple of weeks on a personal level and, in some respects, I think I might be stretching myself too far. I have a trip to the caravan to look forward to at the weekend and hopefully,  that will give me the short respite I need to recharge.

The reading was quite hard but I don’t think I was on my own in that regard and at least there wasn’t as much posting on the forum to keep up with. I think I have taken on board the main ideas and having the opportunity to discuss them with fellow students was useful; if nothing else, I appear to be on the same track as everyone else, which is a bonus.

Now onto week 4…

Leave a Reply

Categories

lawyerineducation

Putting the MAODE into practice

Public Law for Everyone

Professor Mark Elliott

Paul Maharg

legal education :: technology :: rhetoric :: legal theory

The Ed Techie

My Journey through MAODE

Legal Verdict

Legal Commentary from The Open University Law School

