Posted by: MandyS | November 7, 2011

Taking Stock…

Well here I am, about to embark on an activity which will form the basis of the next eTMA. Its a bit ‘de ja vue,’ as last year I was doing very much the same thing. This got me thinking about how I feel this year compared to last. In some respects, I should be more confident; the resource is entirely my own creation, I am not at the mercy of others to get the job done and I have a good idea where to look for appropriate technology. But I don’t feel that way; getting to grips with how to use the technology stills bothers me and at least last year there was someone to share ideas with and tell you what would work and what wouldn’t. This year, you don’t find that bit out until its done; learn by your mistakes being the order of the day here! On that basis my learning curve will be enormous!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

lawyerineducation

Putting the MAODE into practice

Public Law for Everyone

Professor Mark Elliott

Paul Maharg

legal education :: technology :: rhetoric :: legal theory

The Ed Techie

My Journey through MAODE

Legal Verdict

Legal Commentary from The Open University Law School

