Posted by: MandyS | August 27, 2011

H810 – new beginnings

It’s that time of the year again & the new module is due to start next week. Following from last year’s experience, I have decided to get ahead of the game; the next few weeks will be hectic & I am determined not to get behind.

Not heard from my tutor as yet but a couple of the other groups are well under way with introductions. The Wiki is not set up & wondering whether I dare do that myself; another student has on one of the other groups but the tutor there appears reasonably laid back. Will mull that one over.

The other thing I plan to do is print out the first TMA & have it in front of me as I work through the topics; hopefully that will keep me focused:-/

Well here goes…

Responses

  1. Amanda, lovely blog. Will look forward to working with you on H810 good to see you are making an early start, I am finishing H800 so will be a little distracted until 26th. Best wishes joanne


Leave a Reply

Categories

lawyerineducation

Putting the MAODE into practice

Public Law for Everyone

Professor Mark Elliott

Paul Maharg

legal education :: technology :: rhetoric :: legal theory

The Ed Techie » The Ed Techie

My Journey through MAODE

Legal Verdict

Legal Commentary from The Open University Law School

