Posted by: MandyS | October 6, 2010

H808 so far…

This is my first blog here but in reality it follows on from my (brief) blogging on the OU site.

I have decided to come here because I need to find out more about what the various technologies have to offer, and what better way than to try them out.

I have also set up my Zoho pages so that I can use that and this as a repository and have spent most of the evening transferring things. There is still a lot to do but I now need to keep up and store as I go along. I think this will be easier now that I have decided on a repository. I will keep OneNote though, because there may be occassions when I need to work when I am offline.

This is not really a reflection but I am conscious that I need to do more in relation to reflecting  on how I am progressing through the course. I think I will make a start by reflecting on the last couple of activities, so as to bring them up to date.

Leave a Reply

Categories

lawyerineducation

Putting the MAODE into practice

Public Law for Everyone

Professor Mark Elliott

Paul Maharg

legal education :: technology :: rhetoric :: legal theory

The Ed Techie

My Journey through MAODE

Legal Verdict

Legal Commentary from The Open University Law School

